TWiki $Id - en to ko translation catalogue (790 entries)

en: $text (this topic does not yet exist; you can create it)
ko: $text(이 주제 아직 존재하지 않습니다;이 주제을 만드실 수 있습니다.)

note: ($days)
en: %*(%1,day)
ko: %*(%1,일)

note: ($hours)
en: %*(%1,hour)
ko: %*(%1,시간)

note: ($mins)
en: %*(%1,minute)
ko: %*(%1,분)

note: ($secs)
en: %*(%1,second)
ko: %*(%1,초)

en: %1 - Registration failure for %2 (%3)
ko: %1 - %2 (%3) 등록실패

en: %1 - Registration for %2 (%3)
ko: %1 -  %2 (%3) 등록

en: %1 - complete TWiki documentation, Quick Start to Reference
ko: %1 - 완전한 Twiki문서, 퀵레퍼런스

en: %1 - just for me
ko: %1 - 나만을 위한 내용입니다.

en: %1 - starting points on TWiki
ko: %1 - TWiki 시작 포인트

en: %1 - try out TWiki on your own
ko: %1 - Twiki를 시험삼아 써보기

en: %1 - view a short introductory presentation on TWiki for beginners
ko: %1 - TWiki를 처음 사용하시는 분들을 위한 간단한 안내서 보기

en: %1 Recent Changes in %2 Web
ko: 웹 %2의 최근 변경 내역  %1

en: %1 Web
ko: 웹 %1

en: %1 Web Home
ko: %1 웹 홈

en: %1 for changing your email address
ko: %1 : 이메일 주소를 변경합니다.

en: %1 for changing your password
ko: %1 : 비밀번호를 변경합니다.

en: %1 has a list of other TWiki users
ko: %1 페이지에는 다른 TWiki 사용자의 목록이 있습니다.

en: %1 has been editing the topic for %2 and the lease is still active for another %3.
ko: %1(이)가 %2에 대한 주제를 편집하고 있습니다. %3(이)가 편집을 위해 대기중 입니다.

en: %1 has been registered with e-mail %2
ko: %1은(는)  이메일%2로 등록된 상태입니다.

en: %1 is a list of TWiki user documentation
ko: %1은 TWiki 사용자 문서의 리스트 입니다.

en: %1 is an invalid name for a new web
ko: %1(은)는 새로운 페이지를 생성을 위해서 사용할 수 있는 유효한 이름이 아닙니다.

en: %1 is currently logged in
ko: %1 가 로그인한 상태입니다.

en: %1 is currently set to %2
ko: %1은(는) 현재 %2에 설정되어 있습니다.

en: %1 is editing %2.
ko: %1 이 %2을(를) 편집하고 있습니다.

en: %1 is in at least one group and cannot be removed
ko: %1은(는) 적어도 하나 이상의 그룹에 속해있으므로 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: %1 is the default topic for deleted attachments.
ko: %1는 삭제된 첨부파일을 위한 디폴트 주제입니다.

en: %1 lists all TWiki user tools
ko: %1에 모든 TWiki유저 툴이 나열되어 있습니다.

en: %1 may still be editing %2.
ko: %1은 여전히 %2를 수정하고 있습니다.

note: ("<nop>$toWeb.<nop>$toTopic",                                             "<nop>$fromWeb.<nop>$fromTopic",                                             $date,                                             $by)
en: %1 moved from %2 on %3 by %4
ko: %1은(는) %2로 부터 %3에 %4에 의해 옮겨졌습니다.

en: %1 to customize the web specific preferences
ko: %1 웹 설정을 커스터마이즈합니다.

en: %1 topic does not exist
ko: %1 주제가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: &Attach
ko: 첨부하기(&A)

en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(%C)

en: &Edit
ko: 수정(&E)

en: &History
ko: 이력(&H)

en: '%1' is not a valid %2
ko: '%1'은 유효하지 않은 %2 입니다.

en: 'Create New Topic' page has moved
ko: '새로운 주제 만들기' 페이지는 이동되었습니다.

en: (%1 login)
ko: (%1 로그인)

en: (%1 vs. %2)
ko: (%1 과 %2)

en: (=all= to show all topics)
ko: (=all= 모든 주제 보기)

en: (Invalid Crypt Token)
ko: (유효하지 않은 암호화 토큰)

en: (Use a topic name in TWiki.WikiNotation)
ko: (TWiki.WikiNotation의 주제 이름 사용)

en: (__Suggestion:__ How about uploading your picture to your profile page?)
ko: (__제안:__ 사진을 프로파일 페이지에 업로드 하는 방법)

en: (access denied)
ko: (접근 제한)

en: (attach)
ko: (첨부하기)

en: (backlinks in %1 Web)
ko: (%1 웹에 있는 백링크)

en: (backlinks in all Webs)
ko: (모든 웹에 있는 백링크)

en: (book view)
ko: (책 보기)

en: (change form)
ko: (변경 폼)

en: (change language)
ko: (언어 변경)

en: (changes)
ko: (변경내용)

en: (delete attachment)
ko: (첨부파일 삭제)

en: (delete)
ko: (삭제)

en: (edit form)
ko: (폼 수정)

en: (edit text)
ko: (본문 수정)

en: (edit)
ko: (수정)

en: (how you log in) LoginName:
ko: (어떻게 로그인을 할것인가?) 로그인 이름:

en: (identifies you to others) WikiName:
ko: (다른이와 구별가능한) 위키이름(WikiName):

en: (login)
ko: (로그인)

en: (more)
ko: (더)

en: (move attachment)
ko: (첨부파일 이동)

en: (no parent, orphaned topic)
ko: (상위 주제 없음, 고립된 주제)

en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: (oops)
ko: (이런!)

en: (otherwise search %1 Web only)
ko: (그 외에 웹만을 대상으로 %1 찾기 )

en: (raw view)
ko: (가공없이 보기)

en: (recommended)
ko: (추천)

en: (rename)
ko: (이름변경)

en: (revision %1)
ko: (리비전 %1)

en: (save error)
ko: (저장 에러)

en: (search result)
ko: (검색 결과)

en: (search results)
ko: (검색 결과)

en: (semicolon =;= for and)
ko: (세미콜론 =;= and

en: (set preferences)
ko: (설정 변경)

en: (single character first name)
ko: (한 문자 이름)

en: (single character last name)
ko: (한 문자 성)

en: (skipped)
ko: (생략됨)

en: *Change comment:* If you use _Change Properties_ to change a comment, the comment shown in the topic will change, but the comment shown against the attachment history will be the comment when the file was uploaded.
ko: *코맨트 변경하기:* 코맨트를 변경하기 위해서 _Change Properties_ 를 사용하실 경우, 이 주제에 보이는 코맨트가 변경됩니다. 단, 첨부파일 이력에 보이는 코맨트은 파일이 업로드될 때에 입력된 코맨트 입니다.

en: *Formatting help:*
ko: *도움말 포맷팅:*

en: *Important:* the information provided in this form will be stored in a database on the TWiki server. This database is accessible to anyone who can access the server through the web (though passwords will be encrypted, and e-mail addresses will be obfusticated to help prevent spamming). Your country, or the country where the server is hosted, may have Data Protection laws governing the maintenance of such databases. If you are in doubt, you should contact %1 for details of the Data Protection Policy of this TWiki server before registering.
ko: *중요:* 이 서식에서 제공된 정보들은 TWiki서버의 데이터베이스에 저장됩니다. 이 데이터베이스는 웹을 통해서 누구나 이용할 수 있습니다.(단, 비밀번호는 암호화되고 이메일 주소는 도용을 방지하기 위해 난독화됩니다.) 서버가 위치한 국가 또는 TWiki사용자가 있는 국가에서 시행되고 있는 데이터 보호법은 데이터베이스를 관리에 영향을 끼칠 수 있습니다. 의문점이 있으실 경우, 등록을 하시기 전에 이 TWiki서버의 데이터 보호방침에 대해 %에 문의해 주십시오.

en: *Local file:* If you select a different file in _Local file:_, it is this that will be updated or added.
ko: *로컬파일:* _로컬파일*이외의 파일을 선택하실 경우, 그 파일은 갱신되거나 추가됩니다.

en: *Properties:* The comment and visibility (i.e. is attachment hidden) can be changed without uploading a file by pressing "Change Properties only"; see %1.
ko: *프로퍼티:* "프로퍼티만 바꾸기"를 선택하면 파일을 업로드하지 않고도 코멘트와 가시성(예. 첨부파일 숨김)을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: *bold* put word/phrase in asterisks: =<nop>*your phrase*=
ko: *볼드체* 별표 사이에 단어나 구문을 삽입: =<nop> *구문*=

en: *bullet list* 3 spaces, asterisk, 1 space: =&&nbsp;&&nbsp;&&nbsp;*&&nbsp;your text=
ko: *불릿 리스트* 스페이스 3, 별표 , 스페이스1: =&&nbsp;&&nbsp;&&nbsp;*&&nbsp;텍스트=

en: *external links* =http://google.com/= or =[<nop>[http://google.com/][link to Google]]=
ko: *외부링크* =http://google.com/= or =[<nop>[http://google.com/][Google페이지로 이동]]=

en: *headings* 3 dashes, 1 to 6 pluses, 1 space: =---++&&nbsp;Your Heading=
ko: *머릿말* 대쉬3, 1개에서 6개까지의 더하기기호, 스페이스 1: =---++&&nbsp;머릿말=

en: *italic* put word/phrase in underscores: =_<nop>your words_=
ko: *이탤릭* 단어/구문을 언더스코어사이에 삽입: =_<nop>단어_=

en: *monospaced* put word/phrase in equal signs: =<nop>=your words==
ko: *모노스페이스* 단어/구문을 덧셈기호사이에 삽입: =<nop>=단어==

en: *paragraphs* separate with blank line
ko: *문단* 공백라인으로 구분

en: *site links* use topic name: =%1= or =[<nop>[%1][Our homepage]]=
ko: *사이트링크* 주제어를 사용: =%1= or =[<nop>[%1][홈페이지]]=

en: <a href='%1' rel='nofollow'>Edit settings</a> for this topic
ko: 이 주제에 대해 <a href='%1' rel='nofollow'>설정변경</a>

en: <em>in %1 web</em> only
ko: <em>%1 웹</em>에만 있습니다.

en: <em>in all public webs</em>
ko: <em>공개 웹에 있습니다.</em>

en: A %1 is divided into webs; each one represents one subject, one area of collaboration. You are trying to %2 in a web that does not exist.
ko: %1은(는) 여러개의 웹으로 나뉘집니다; 각 웹은 하나의 주제, 하나의 협업영역을 나타냅니다. 존재하지 않는 웹에 대해 %2을(를) 시도하고 있습니다.

en: A =.txt= extension is appended to some filenames for security reasons
ko: 보안상의 이유로 인해 파일에 =.txt= 확장자가 추가되는 경우가 있습니다.

en: A color starts with a # sign, followed by 6 hexadecimal numbers, e.g. =#FFFF00=.
ko: 색상은 #기호로 시작하는 6개의 십육진수로 표현됩니다. 예, =#FFFF00=.

note: ($data->{Email})
en: A confirmation e-mail has been sent to %1
ko: 확인을 위한 이메일이 %1님께 전송되었습니다.

en: A link to a topic located in another web is written like %1. Make sure that the name of the web is not spelt wrongly on the previous page; fix the link if necessary.
ko: 다른 웹에 있는 주제에 대한 링크는 %1로 표기되어 있습니다. 이전 페이지에 웹 이름이 잘못 표기되지는 않았는지 확인 후, 필요하다면 링크를 수정하십시오.

en: A new system-generated password for your login name %1 (!WikiName %2) has been sent to your registered e-mail address. If your e-mail address is no longer valid, please contact %3
ko: 로그인 이름 %1(!WikiName %2)에 대해 시스템이 생성한 새로운 비밀번호가 등록된 이메일 주소로 발송되었습니다. 이 메일주소가 유효하지 않을 경우, %3에 문의해 주십시오.

en: A topic template defines the initial content of a newly created topic.
ko: 주제 템플릿은 새롭게 생성되는 주제의 초기 컨텐츠를 정으합니다.

en: Access Denied
ko: 접근 제한

en: Access check on %1 failed
ko: %1 에 대한 접근 검사가 실패하였습니다.

en: Access keys
ko: 접근 키

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Action %1: %2.
ko: 액션 %1: %2.

en: Add form
ko: 폼 추가

en: Add row
ko: 행 추가

en: Add your name to the list of users in the %1 topic in the %2 web.
ko: 웹 %2, %1 주제의 사용자 리스트에 추가합니다.

en: Adding a %1 variable in WebPreferences
ko: 웹 속성에 %1 변수를 추가

en: Admin Maintenance
ko: 유지보수 관리

en: Admin TWiki User Authentication
ko: TWiki 사용자 권한 관리

en: Advanced Search
ko: 고급 검색

en: Advanced search
ko: 고급 검색

en: After submitting this form your e-mail will be changed, and you will be returned to this form.
ko: 해당 폼을 제출한 뒤에, 이메일 주소가 변경되고 이 폼으로 다시 돌아오게 됩니다.

en: After submitting this form your password will be changed.
ko: 이 폼을 제출하면, 비밀번호가 변경됩니다.

en: After submitting this form, you will receive an e-mail with your new, *system-generated* password, and a link to a page where you can change it.
ko: 이 폼을 제출하면, *시스템이 생성한* 새로운 비밀번호를 이메일로 받게되고, 해당 링크를 따라서 비밀번호를 변경할 수 있게 됩니다.

en: All public webs
ko: 모든 공개된 웹

en: All topics in %1 web
ko: 웹 %1의 하위 주제

en: Allow non <nop>WikiWord for the new topic name
ko: 새로운 주제이름으로 비<nop>WikiWord를 허용하기

en: Alternatively hit back to go back to TWiki.TWikiRegistration and choose a different username.
ko: 백키를 눌러서 TWiki.TWikiRegistration페이지로 되돌아간 후 다른 유저이름을 선택해 주십시오.

en: An e-mail could not be delivered. Please notify your %1 administrator, %2
ko: 이메일을 전달하지 못했습니다. 당신의 %1 관리자, %2에게 알려주십시오.

en: An error page will be shown if either of the topics are locked by another user.
ko: 다른 유저에 의해서 주제가 잠겨있을 경우 에러페이지가 표시됩니다.

en: And populated with topics from the base web
ko: 그리고 베이스웹으로부터 주제들을 가져옵니다.

en: Any changes you made to the topic before coming to this page are preserved.
ko: 이 페이지에 오시기전에 변경한 모든 수정사항은 보존됩니다.

en: Attach
ko: 첨부하기

en: Attach file or image
ko: 첨부 파일 혹은 이미지

en: Attach file to %1
ko: %1에 첨부된 파일

en: Attach image or document on %1
ko: %1에 첨부된 이미지 혹은 문서

en: Attach new file
ko: 새로운 파일 첨부

en: Attach up to 10 files at a time.
ko: 한 번에 10개까지의 파일을 업로드

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Attachment '%1' does not exist
ko: 첨부 파일 '%1'은 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Attachment already exists in new topic
ko: 새로운 주제에 첨부파일은 이미 존재합니다.

en: Attachment delete failed
ko: 첨부 파일 삭제에 실패하였습니다.

en: Attachment does not exist
ko: 첨부 파일이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Attachment move failed
ko: 첨부 파일의 이동에 실패하였습니다.

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Attachments help
ko: 첨부 파일 도움말

en: Attachments of %1
ko: %1의 첨부 파일

en: Attachments will not be shown in topic view page.
ko: 첨부파일은 주제 보기 페이지에서 출력되지 않습니다.

en: Attention
ko: 주의

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Automated notification of topic changes
ko: 주제 변경 자동 알림

en: Available form templates
ko: 사용가능한 폼 템플릿

en: Available templates in %1 Web:
ko: 웹 %1의 사용가능한 템플릿

en: Back to topic
ko: 주제로 돌아가기

en: Backlinks
ko: 돌아가기 링크

en: Backlinks to %1 in %2 Web
ko: 웹 %2의 %1로 돌아가기 링크

en: Backlinks to %1 in all Webs
ko: 모든 웹의 %1로 돌아가기 링크

en: Bad password
ko: 잘못된 비밀번호

en: Base web %1 is missing or does not exist
ko: 기본 웹 %1은 존재하지 않거나 누락 되었습니다.

en: Both body and title
ko: 본문과 제목

en: But existing form data will be lost (you can always retrieve this data through the topic history)
ko: 하지만 기존 폼 데이터는 유실됩니다. (언제든지 주제 히스토리를 통해서 이 데이터를 가져오실 수 있습니다.)

en: By default, viewing the Trash web is restricted to %1. If you would like to allow all users to view the Trash web, remove the =ALLOWWEBVIEW= restriction in WebPreferences.
ko: 기본적으로, 휴지통 웹 보기는 %1로 제한됩니다. 다른 유저들도 휴지통 웹을 볼 수 있도록 허용하고 싶을 경우, 웹성정에서 =ALLOWWEBVIEW= 제한을 삭제하십시오.

en: Can't find user %1
ko: 사용자 %1을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Can't get an e-mail address for %1 (required for password reset)
ko: %1을 위한 이메일 주소를 가져올 수 없습니다(패스워드 초기화에 필요합니다)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel editing and discard changes
ko: 편집 취소 혹은 변경 내용 삭제

en: Cannot create %1 because it already exists.
ko: 이미 존재하기 때문에 %1을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot create web %1 because it already exists
ko: 웹 %1은 이미 존재하기 때문에 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot rename %1 to %2 because it already exists.
ko: 이미 존재하기 때문에 %1에서 %2로 변경이 불가능합니다.

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대/소문자 구분

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Change Password
ko: 비밀번호 면경

en: Change Profile Picture of %1
ko: %1의 프로파일 사진 변경하기

en: Change comment and properties only
ko: 코맨트와 프로퍼티만 수정하기

en: Change from:
ko: 다음으로부터 변경됨:

en: Change language
ko: 언어 변경

en: Change links in topics that refer to !%1 in any Web:
ko: 모든 웹을 대상으로 !%1를 참조하고 있는 주제에 대한 링크를 변경하기

en: Change links in topics that refer to !%1 in the %2 Web:
ko: %2 웹을 대상으로 !%1를 참조하고 있는 주제에 대한 링크를 변경하기

en: Change links in topics that refer to %1 in any Web:
ko: 모든 웹을 대상으로 %1를 참조하고 있는 주제에 대한 링크를 변경하기

en: Change links in topics that refer to %1 in the %2 Web:
ko: %2 웹을 대상으로 !%1를 참조하고 있는 주제에 대한 링크를 변경하기

en: Change password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Change profile picture
ko: 프로파일 사진 바꾸기

en: Change properties only
ko: 프로퍼티만 변경하기

en: Change topic
ko: 주제 변경

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Changed by
ko: 변경한 사람:

en: Changed:
ko: 변경됨:

en: Changes
ko: 변경 내용

note: ($r2, $r1)
en: Changes from r%1 to r%2
ko: r%1에서 r%2로 변경된 내용

en: Check your configuration settings for {TemplateDir} and {TemplatePath}. If that's not the problem, it may be because you have a setting of %1 that is pointing to a template that doesn't exist.
ko: {TemplateDir} 과 {TemplatePath}에 대한 환경설정을 확인하십시오. 설정상의 문제가 아닐 경우, %1가 존재하지 않는 템플렛을 참조하여 문제가 발생했을 가능성이 있습니다.

en: Checked topics will be updated to point to the new topic location.
ko: 선택된 주제들은 새로운 위치에 있는 주제를 가리키도록 갱신됩니다.

en: Checked topics will be updated to point to the new web name.
ko: 선택된 주제들은 새로운 웹 이름을 가리키도록 갱신됩니다.

en: Child topics in %1 web
ko: 웹 %1의 하위 주제

en: Choose a new form for %1
ko: %1에 이용할 새로운 폼 선택하기

en: Clear all
ko: 모두 깨끗이하기

en: Click to move topic back to previous location, with option to change references.
ko: 클릭하시면 주제를 이전 장소로 다시 옮김니다. (설정에 대한 변경사항 포함)

en: Click to refine the search
ko: 상세검색을 위해 클릭

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Color %1 has an invalid format
ko: 색상 %1은 잘못된 포맷입니다.

en: Comment
ko: 주석

en: Comment:
ko: 코멘트:

en: Compare revisions
ko: 리비전 비교

en: Confirm registration
ko: 확인 및 등록

en: Confirm rename or move
ko: 이름 변경 혹은 이동 확인

en: Confirm your changes using TWiki's [[%1][topic history comparison tool (diff)]].
ko: TWiki가 제공하는 [[%1][주제 이력 비교 툴(diff)]]을 이용해서 변경사항을 확인하십시오.

en: Conflict
ko: 충돌

en: Contact %1 if you have any questions.
ko: 질문이 있으면 %1 에게 연락하세요

en: Continue and try to rename web?
ko: 웹 이름 변경을 계속 시도하시겠습니까?

en: Continue to create the new page
ko: 새로운 페이지 생성을 계속하기

en: Copyright &&copy; %1 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
ko: 저작권 &&copy; %1은(는) 기고한 제작자에게 귀속됩니다. 이 협업 플랫폼에 있는 모든 저작물은 기고한 제작자들의 자산입니다.

en: Could not create the new web %1
ko: 새로운 웹 %1을 생성할 수 없음

en: Could not find template
ko: 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not perform search. Error was: %1
ko: 검색을 수행할 수 없었습니다. 에러: %1

en: Could not save %1.
ko: %1을 저장할 수 없스니다.

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Country:
ko: 국가

en: Create
ko: 생성하기

en: Create '%1'
ko: '%1' 생성하기

en: Create <nop>TestTopic###
ko: <nop> TestTopic###를 작성합니다.

en: Create New Topic
ko: 새로운 주제 생성하기

en: Create New Topic in %1 Web
ko: 웹 %1에 새로운 주제 생성하기

en: Create a link to the attached file
ko: 첨부파일에 대한 새로운 링크 생성하기

en: Create a new auto-numbered test topic:
ko: 자동으로 번호가 부여되는 테스트용 주제 생성하기:

en: Create a new document by name:
ko: 이름으로 새로운 문서 생성하기

en: Create by Name
ko: 이름으로 생성하기

en: Create personal sidebar
ko: 맞춤형 사이드바 생성하기

en: Create the topic
ko: 새로운 주제 생성하기

en: Create this topic
ko: 새로운 주제 생성하기

en: Create your personal %1 topic using your WikiName as topic name, and add the data you submitted to the topic.
ko: 당신의 WikiName을 주제이름으로 활용하여 개인 %1 주제를 작성하고 주제에 데이터를 추가하십시오.

en: Creating a suitable Form Definition topic
ko: 적절한 폼 정의 주제를 작성합니다.

en: Current location:
ko: 현재 위치:

en: Current parent:
ko: 현재 상위 주제:

en: Current password
ko: 현재 패스워드

en: Current picture
ko: 현재 사진

en: Date
ko: 일

en: Dear %1
ko: 안녕하세요. %1 님.

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Default template
ko: 기본 템플릿

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete attachment
ko: 첨부 파일 삭제

en: Delete last row
ko: 마지막 행 삭제

en: Delete topic
ko: 주제 삭제

en: Delete topic...
ko: 주제 삭제...

en: Department
ko: 부서

en: Describe the file so other people know what it is.
ko: 다른 사용자가 알수 있게 파일에 대한 설명을 부탁드립니다.

en: Details in separate window
ko: 별도 창에 상세내용 표기

en: Did you spell the %1 correctly?
ko: %1의 철자가 확실합니까?

en: Did you want to [[%1][reset %2's password]]?
ko: 정말로 %2 의 [[%1][비밀번호 초기화]]를 수행합니까?

en: Difference:
ko: 차이점:

en: Do not forget to save your changes
ko: 변경한 내역을 저장하는 것을 잊지 마세요.

en: Do not show attachment in table
ko: 테이블 안에 첨부파일을 노출하지 않습니다.

en: Do show:
ko: 보여 줄 것:

en: Do you wish to create the topic %1?
ko: 주제 %1의 생성을 원하십니까?

en: Do you wish to navigate quickly to a similar topic?
ko: 유사한 주제로 빠르게 이동하기를 원하십니까?

en: Don't show:
ko: 보여주지 말 것:

en: During deletion of attachment =%1= an error was found. Please notify your %2 administrator.
ko: 첨부파일 =%1= 삭제도중에 에러가 발생했습니다. 에러 내용을 %2 관리자에게 알려주십시오.

en: During move of attachment %1 to %2 an error was found. Please notify your %3 administrator.
ko: 첨부파일 %1를 %2로 이동하던 도중 에러가 발생했습니다. 에러내용을 %3관리자에게 알려주십시오.

en: During rename of topic %1 to %2 an error (%3) was found. Please notify your %4 administrator.
ko: 주제 %1를 %2로 이름변경하던 도중 에러(%3)가 발생했습니다. 에러내용을 %4관리자에게 알려주십시오.

en: During rename of web %1 to %2 an error (%3) was found. Please notify your %4 administrator.
ko: 웹%1를 %2로 이름을 변경하던 도중 에러(%3)가 발생했습니다. 에러 내용을 %4관리자에게 알려주십시오.

en: During save of %1 an error was found by the version control system. Please notify your %2 administrator.
ko: %1를 저장하던 도중 버전 컨트롤 시스템이 에러를 발견하였습니다. 에러네용을 %2관리자에게 알려주십시오.

en: E-mail address:
ko: 이메일 주소:

en: E-mail changed successfully!
ko: 이메일 주소 변경에 성공하였습니다!

en: Each preference has the syntax
ko: 각 설정은 문법에 맞게 표기되었습니다.

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Edit Anyway
ko: 무시하고 수정하기

en: Edit help
ko: 수정하기 도움말

en: Edit table
ko: 테이블 수정하기

en: Edit this record
ko: 이 레코드를 수정

en: Edit this table
ko: 해당 테이블 수정하기

en: Edit topic preference settings
ko: 주제 속성 정보 수정하기

en: Either the code is not valid, or you have already confirmed your registration using it.
ko: 코드가 유효하지 않거나 등록상태가 이미 확인되었습니다.

en: Either you did not specify a file name, or the file you are trying to upload %1 has no content. You may not upload an empty file.
ko:  파일이름을 지정하지 않았거나 %1에 업로드하려는 파일의 내용이 없습니다. 빈 파일은 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Email has been disabled for this TWiki installation
ko: 이메일은 사용 불가능하게 설정되었습니다.

en: Enlarge edit box
ko: 수정 박스 확장

en: Enter a new username and password to change identity
ko: 새로운 이름과 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Enter the TWiki Administrator user or login as set in %1
ko: TWiki 관리자 혹은 %1에 관리자로 설정된 사용자를 입력하세요.

en: Enter your TWiki.LoginName. (Typically First name and last name, no space, no dots, capitalized, e.g. !JohnSmith, unless you chose otherwise). Visit %TWIKIWEB%.TWikiRegistration if you do not have one.
ko: TWiki.LoginName 을 입력하세요. (일반적으로 이름과 성으로, 공백 문자와 구두점 없이, 대문자로 구성됩니다. 예, !JohnSmith). 등록하지 않은 상태라면 %TWIKIWEB%.TWikiRegistration 페이지를 방문하십시오.

en: Error registering new user
ko: 새로운 사용자 등록중 에러 발생

en: Error registering user %1
ko: 사용자 %1 등록 중 에러 발생

en: Error saving topic
ko: 주제 저장 중 에러 발생

en: Error: %1
ko: 에러: %1

en: Error: File attachment at %1,%2 does not exist
ko: 에러: %1에 대한 파일 첨부에서 %2 가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Error: Unsupported content type: %1 (Must be =text/html=, =text/plain= or =text/css=)
ko: 에러: 지원되지 않는 컨텐츠 타입: %1 ( =text/html=, =text/plain= 또는 =text/css= 이어야 합니다.)

en: Error: Unsupported protocol. (Must be 'http://domain/...')
ko: 에러: 지원되지 않는 프로토콜. ('http://domain/...'형식이어야 합니다.)

en: Errors
ko: 에러

en: Example:
ko: 좋은 예:

en: Failed to include URL %1
ko: URL %1을(를) 포함시킬 수 없었습니다.

en: Fields marked %1 are required
ko: 다음 항목 중 %1 로 표시된 항목은 필수 항목입니다.

en: Files have been uploaded with different name
ko: *불릿 리스트* 스페이스 3, 별표 , 스페이스1: =&&nbsp;&&nbsp;&&nbsp;*&&nbsp;텍스트=

en: Find backlinks
ko: 백 링크 찾기

en: Find topics that link to %1 ...
ko: %1에 연결된 주제 찾기 ...

en: Finish creating an account for you, so that you can start editing pages using your WikiName.
ko: 계정 생성이 완료되었으므로 당신의 WikiName을 사용하여 페이지를 편집하실 수 있습니다.

en: First Name:
ko: 이름(First Name):

en: Force new revision
ko: 강제로 새 리비전 만들기

en: Forgotten your password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊었습니까?

en: Form
ko: 폼

en: Form Definition %1 missing
ko: %1 폼에 대한 정의가 누락되었습니다

en: Form definition missing
ko: 폼에 대한 정의가 누락되었습니다.

en: Get help on <a target='ManagingTopics' class='twikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>Renaming and moving topics</a>.
ko: <a target='ManagingTopics' class='twikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>이름바꾸기와 주제 옮기기</a>에거 도움말을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Get help on <a target='ManagingWebs' class='twikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>Renaming and moving webs</a>.
ko: <a target='ManagingWebs' class='twikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>이름바꾸기와 웹옮기기</a>에서 도움말을 얻으실 수 있습니다.

en: Get help on <a target='TWikiVariables' class='twikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>Setting topic preferences</a>.
ko: <a target='TWikiVariables' class='twikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>주제 환경설정</a>에서 도움말을 얻으실 수 있습니다.

en: Get notified on changes on this search
ko: 이 검색결과에 대한 변경사항에 대해 통지 받기

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 돌아가기

en: Go back in your browser and insert information for all mandatory fields.
ko: 브라우져의 돌아가기를 누르고 모든 필수 입력 항목을 채워주세요.

en: Go back in your browser and save your changes locally.
ko: 브라우져의 돌아가기를 누르고 변경 내역을 별도로 저장하세요.

en: Good examples:
ko: 좋은 예:

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Hello %1
ko: 안녕하세요 %1님

en: Hello %1!
ko: 안녕하세요 %1님!

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Hide file
ko: 파일 숨기기

en: Hide help
ko: 도움말 숨기기

en: Hierarchical Webs is currently disabled, you cannot create Nested webs.
ko: 웹 계층구조를 사용할 수 없게끔 설정이 되어있으므로, 네스티드 형식의 웹을 작성할 수 없습니다.

en: History
ko: 이력

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: How about attaching your photo?
ko: 당신의 사진을 추가하는 것은 어때요?

en: How to activate your %1 registration
ko: %1 등록을 활성화 하는 방법

en: However, confirmation e-mail to %2 failed, indicating probable fraudulent registration.  The %1 user could not be removed automatically.
ko: 그러나, %2에 확인 이메일을 보낼 수 없었습니다. 부정한 방법으로 등록했을 가능성이 있습니다. %1 유저는 자동으로 삭제될 수 없습니다.

en: However, confirmation e-mail to %2 failed, indicating probable fraudulent registration.  The %1 was removed automatically, however you must remove the user's topic manually.
ko: 그러나, %2에 확인 이메일을 보낼 수 없었습니다. 부정한 방법으로 등록했을 가능성이 있습니다. %1은(는) 자동으로 삭제되었습니다. 하지만 유저가 작성한 주제는 수동으로 지워야 합니다.

en: I forgot my password
ko: 내 비밀번호를 잊었습니다.

en: Ideas, requests, problems regarding %1? <a href='%2'>Send feedback</a>
ko: %1에 관련한 아이디어, 요구사항, 문제점이 있으신가요? <a href='%2'>피드백을 보내주세요</a>

en: If this line isn't present see _upgrade_ section below
ko: 이 라인이 보이지 않을 경우, 아래에 있는 _업그레이드_ 섹션을 보십시오.

en: If this topic is missing create it, otherwise check it for errors.
ko: 이 주제가 없을 경우, 작성해주십시오. 그 이외의 경우라면 에러를 확인하십시오.

en: If you already know the name of the topic, enter the name of the topic into the [[%1][Jump box]] at the top
ko: 이미 주제의 이름을 알고 있다면, 주제의 이름을 화면 위에 있는 [[%1][점프 박스]]에 입력하십시오.

en: If you are developing a <nop>TWikiApplication, see %1 for a description of the correct parameters.
ko: <nop>TWikiApplication를 개발중이시라면, 올바른 파라메테에 대한 설명을 %1로 부터 확인하십시오.

en: If you came here by clicking on a question mark link
ko: 물음표 링크를 클릭해서 이 곳으로 왔을 경우

en: If you enter a different name, make sure the topic does  exist.
ko: 다른 이름을 입력할 경우, 주제가 존재하는지 여부를 확인하십시오.

en: If you got this e-mail by mistake: Somebody (%1) registered at the %2 site using your mail address %3. Contact %4 if this is in error.
ko: 만약 원치 않게 이 이메일을 수신했을 경우: 누군가(%1) 당신의 이메일주소(%3)를 이용하여 %2사이트에 등록을 하였습니다. 오류일 경우 %4에 연락하십시오.

en: If you got this e-mail by mistake: Somebody (%1, %5) registered at the %2 site using your mail address %3. Contact %4 if this is in error.
ko: 만약 원치 않게 이 이메일을 수신했을 경우: 누군가(%1, %5) 당신의 이메일주소(%3)를 이용하여 %2사이트에 등록을 하였습니다. 오류일 경우 %4에 연락하십시오.

en: If you have any questions about registration, send an e-mail to %1.
ko: 등록절차에 대해 궁금한 점이 있다면 %1로 문의해주십시오.

en: If you have any questions, please contact %1
ko: 질문이 있으면 %1 에게 연락하십시오.

en: If you have any questions, please contact %1.
ko: 질문이 있으면 %1 에 연락하십시오.

en: If you haven't set a password yet or you want to reset it, go to: %1
ko: 비밀번호를 아직 설정하지 않았거나 비밀번호를 리셋하고 싶을 경우, %1 로 이동하십시오.

en: If you received a link to this topic in an e-mail or just want to look at the topic, [[%1][cancel save]] to go to %2.
ko: 이 주제를 가리키는 링크가 포함된 이메일이 도착했거나 이 주제를 보고싶을 경우, [[%1][저장 취소]] %2로 이동하십시오.

en: If you want to create the topic
ko: 주제를 작성하기를 원하신다면

en: If you would like to create this web
ko: 이 웹을 작성하기를 원하신다면

en: If your old e-mail addresses are all invalid (you can't receive mail there any more) and you have forgotten your password, please contact %1 for help.
ko: 이메일 주소들이 모두 유효하지(이메일을 수신할 수 없는 경우) 않고  비밀번호를 잊어버렸을 경우, %1에 도움을 요청하십시오.

en: If your user topic is not protected from changes by other people, and you don't register an e-mail address using this form, then your user account could be hijacked by someone else.
ko: 당신의 유저 주제가 다른 유저에 의해 변경되었고 이 폼을 이용하여 이메일 주소등록을 하지 않았다면 , 당신의 계정이 누군가에 의해 부정하게 이용되었을 가능성이 있습니다.

en: Images will be displayed, for other attachments a link will be created.
ko: 이미지가 표시됩니다. 이미지 이외의 첨부파일에 대해서는 링크가 생성됩니다.

en: In reversed order
ko: 역순으로

en: In some cases, TWiki changes the name of the uploaded file to make it safe and accessible across all platforms:
ko: 다양한 플랫폼에서 참조될 수 있도록하기 위해 TWiki에 업로드한 파일의 이름을 자동변경하는 경우가 있습니다.

en: Incorrect %1
ko: 부정확한 %1

en: Incorrect %1.WikiNames:
ko: 부정확한 %1.WikiNames:

en: Incorrect Password
ko: 부정확한 비밀번호

en: Incorrect parameters to the =%1= script
ko: =%1=스크립트에 바르지 않은 파라메터가 입력되었습니다.

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Internal error when sending email to %1.
ko: 이메일을 %1로 보내는 중에 내부 에러가 발생

en: International (8-bit) characters are removed (replaced by US-ASCII equivalents for Latin-1)
ko: 국제화 규격 문자(8-bit)가 삭제되었습니다(Latin-1과 동등한 US-ASCII로 교체되었습니다).

en: Invalid Activation Code
ko: 유효하지 않은 활성 코드

en: Invalid Crypt Token
ko: 유효하지 않은 암호화 토큰

en: Invalid e-mail address
ko: 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소

en: It is probably OK to go ahead and edit - unless you intend to change data in a form attached to the topic. If %1 actually _does_ save the topic while you are editing, your changes will be merged, and nothing will be lost. Form data cannot easily be merged though, so in this case you are recommended to check with %1 first.
ko: 주제에 첨부된 폼의 데이터를 변경하지 않는한 편집가능합니다. %1는 편집중에 _정말로_ 주제를 보존하실 경우, 변경내용이 합쳐지며 유실되지 않습니다. 하지만 폼 데이터는 쉽게 합쳐지지 않으므로 먼저 %1에 문의하시길 바랍니다.

en: It's usually best to choose a <a target='WikiWord' class='twikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>WikiWord</a> for the new topic name, otherwise automatic linking may not work. Characters not allowed in topic names, such as spaces will automatically be removed.
ko: 새로운 주제 이름을 정하기 위해서는 <a target='WikiWord' class='twikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>위키워드</a>를 선택하시면 편리합니다. 그 이외에는 자동링크가 동작하지 않습니다. 스페이스처럼 주제이름에 허용되지 않는 문자는 자동으로 삭제됩니다.

en: It's usually best to choose a short name for the new web, as it is easier to link to them later on. Characters not allowed in web names, such as spaces will automatically be removed.
ko: 나중에 링크하기에 편리하므로 웹이름은 짧게 정하시는게 좋습니다. 스페이스처럼 웹이름에 허용되지 않는 문자는 자동으로 삭제됩니다.

en: Jump
ko: 점프

en: Last Name:
ko: 성(Last Name):

en: Last editor
ko: 마지막 편집자

en: Last modified time
ko: 마지막 수정 시각

en: Limit results to:
ko: 제한된 결과:

note: ($left) ($right)
en: Line: %1
ko: 라인: %1

note: ($left,$right)
en: Line: %1 to %2
ko: 라인: %1 에서 %2

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: List all topics in the %1 web in alphabetical order
ko: 웹 %1 에 있는 모든 주제 알파벳 순

en: List more similar topic in this web
ko: 이 웹의 비슷한 주제 목록

en: List topics that start with the letter:
ko: 다음 글자로 시작하는 주제 목록:

en: Local customisations of site-wide preferences
ko: 사이트 전반에 적용되는 설정의 로컬 커스터마이제이션

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Log In
ko: 로그인

en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Login as "%1". Please note that login and password are case sensitive.
ko: "%1"로 로그인하기. 로그인 아이디와 비밀번호를 입력하실 때 대소문자를 구분해 주십시오.

en: Login name %1
ko: 로그인 이름 %1

en: Logon
ko: 로그온

en: Mail to
ko: 메일 보내기

en: Make search:
ko: 검색 만들기:

en: Missing Fields
ko: 누락된 항목

en: Missing action command
ko: 액션 코맨드가 없습니다.

en: Modify search
ko: 검색 변경

en: More Actions on Topic %1
ko: 주제 %1에 대한 액션

en: More formatting help
ko: 서식에 대한 도움말

en: More topic actions
ko: 이 주제와 관련된 액션

en: More topic actions...
ko: 그외의 주제액션...

en: More...
ko: 더...

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Move attachment
ko: 첨부 파일 이동

en: Move attachment to web:
ko: 첨부 파일 웹으로 이동하기:

en: Move file attachment
ko: 첨부파일 이동

en: Move or delete attachment
ko: 첨부파일 이동 혹은 삭제

en: Move to web:
ko: 웹으로 이동:

en: Move topic to web:
ko: 주제를 웹으로 이동:

en: Move/Rename
ko: 이동/이름변경

en: Must change password
ko: 비밀번호 변경해야 합니다.

en: My Links
ko: 나의 링크

en: NEW
ko: 새로 작성하기

en: Name of new web is missing
ko: 새로운 웹의 이름이 누락되었습니다.

en: New User Registration disabled
ko: 새로운 사용자 등록이 보류 되었습니다.

en: New User Registration not supported
ko: 새로운 사용자 등록은 지원하지 않습니다.

en: New e-mails (space-separated list)
ko: 새로운 이메일 주소 (공백 문자로 분리된 목록)

en: New or changed topics in %1 web since %2:
ko: *불릿 리스트* 스페이스 3, 별표 , 스페이스1: =&&nbsp;&&nbsp;&&nbsp;*&&nbsp;텍스트=

en: New parent web:
ko: 새로운 상위 웹:

en: New password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호

en: New topic name %1 is not a %2
ko: 새로운 주제 이름 %1은 %2가 아닙니다.

en: New web name:
ko: 새로운 웹 이름:

en: Newer revision:
ko: 새로운 리비전:

en: No child topics
ko: 하위 주제 없음

en: No permission to view %1
ko: %1의 보기 권한 없음

en: No previous revision exists.
ko: 이전 리비전이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: No users to reset passwords for.
ko: 비밀번호를 리셋할 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Not recommended when deleting a topic.
ko: 주제를 삭제하실 때는 권장하지 않습니다.

en: Note that any URLs that refer to the attachment will be broken after this move.
ko: 이동후에는 첨부파일을 가리키는 URL이 손상되므로 주의하십시오.

en: Note:
ko: 노트:

en: Note: This topic does not exist
ko: 알림: 이 주제는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Notes:
ko: 알림:

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Number of topics:
ko: 주제 갯수:

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Older revision:
ko: 오래된 리비전

en: Once registered you can login using your %1 and password.
ko: 등록하신 후에 %1와 비밀번호를 이용하여 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: Only members of the %1 are allowed to perform this action.
ko: %1의 구성원만이 이 액션을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: Oops: we could not recognize you. Try again or [[%1][reset your password]].
ko: 이런! 신원이 확인되지 않습니다. 다시 시도하거나 [[%1][비밀번호 초기화]]를 요청하십시오.

en: Opens page in new window
ko: 새창에서 페이지 열기

en: Optionally change topic name:
ko: 주제이름을 마음대로 변경하기:

en: Optionally enter a different topic name:
ko: 대체할 주제이름을 입력하기:

en: Organization
ko: 기관

en: Organization:
ko: 기관:

en: Other Country
ko: 다른 국가

en: Other search options:
ko: 다른 검색 옵션:

en: Otherwise, use this form to get a new one e-mailed to you.
ko: 하지만 이 폼을 사용하면 새로운 이메일을 받게 됩니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Password changed successfully!
ko: 비밀번호가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다!

en: Password could not be changed
ko: 비밀번호를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Password reset failed
ko: 비밀번호 초기화 실패

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Passwords do not match
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Personal Preferences
ko: 개인화 속성

en: Pick from a list
ko: 목록에서 가져오기

en: Pick one of the %1.
ko: %1에서 하나 가져오기

en: Placeholder for trashed attachments
ko: 파기된 첨부파일 저장소

en: Please contact %1 if you have any questions.
ko: 질문이 있으면 %1 에게 연락하십시오.

en: Please contact %1.
ko: %1 에 연락주십시오.

en: Please enter the TWiki admin password
ko: TWiki 관리자 비밀번호를 입력하십시오

en: Please enter your username and password
ko: 사용자 이름과 비밀번호를 입력하십시오

en: Please go _back_ in your browser and try a new name.
ko: 브라우져의 뒤로가기를 이용하여 새로운 이름을 입력하세요

en: Please go back in your browser and check again.
ko: 브라우져의 뒤로가기를 이용하여 다시 한번 체크 박스를 선택하여주세요.

en: Please go back in your browser and choose a topic name that is a %1.WikiWord or check the allow non-Wiki Word box
ko: 브라우져의 뒤로가기를 이용하여 %1.WikiWord의 조건을 만족하는 주제 이름을 선택하거나, non-Wiki Word 박스를 선택하여 주세요.

en: Please go back in your browser and try again.
ko: 브라우져의 뒤로가기를 이용하여 다시 시도해주십시오.

en: Please make sure you spelled the %1 correctly and try again. If you get stuck, please mail %2.
ko: %1를 정확하게 표기했는지 확인한 후 다시 시도해 주십시오. 어려운 문제에 직면했을 경우 %2로 연락하십시오.

en: Please try small size files or contact Administrator.
ko: 파일크기를 줄인 후 다시 시도하시거나 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Please visit %1 to change your password to something more memorable for you.
ko: 기억하기 쉬운 비밀번호로 변경하기 위해서는 %1을(를) 방문해 주십시오.

en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정

en: Preferences for
ko: 환경설정:

en: Print version
ko: 프린트용 보기

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Quick edit of existing preferences (edit the topic text to set new preferences)
ko: 환경설정을 편집하기(새롭게 환경을 설정하기 위해서 주제문을 편집)

en: Quiet save
ko: 조용히 저장하기

en: RSS Feed
ko: RSS 알림

en: Raw View
ko: 가공없이 보기

en: Raw edit
ko: 그냥 편집하기

en: Read %1 to get a quick overview of this collaboration platform. To learn more, study the TWikiTutorial, which is accessible from the same link.
ko: 이 협업플랫폼의 개요를 파악하기 위해서 %1을(를) 읽어보십시오. 정보를 더 얻기위해서는, 같은 링크에 있는 TWikiTutorial을 살펴보십시오.

en: Read new revision help text in new window
ko: 새창에서 새 리비전 도움말 읽기

en: Read on
ko: 읽기

en: Recently changed topics
ko: 최근에 변경된 주제

en: Recommended step before upload: Crop the image to about square size, and resize it to a width of 200 pixels. This makes it load faster.
ko: 업로드전의 확인 사항: 이미지를 정사각형으로 자르고 폭이 200픽셀이 되도록 크기를 조정하시면 이미지로딩 속도가 빨라집니다.

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Region
ko: 지역

en: Register
ko: 등록하기

en: Register User
ko: 사용자 등록하기

en: Registered users can [[%1][change]] and [[%2][reset]] their passwords.
ko: 등록된 사용자는 비밀번호를 [[%1][변경]하거나 [[%2][리셋]할 수 있습니다.

en: Registration
ko: 등록하기

en: Registration codes can only be used once.
ko: 등록 코드는 한번만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Regular expression search
ko: 정규표현식 검색

en: Related Topics
ko: 관련 주제

en: Related tags
ko: 관련 태그

en: Related topics:
ko: 관련 주제:

en: Remember me
ko: 나를 기억하기

en: Remember me on this computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터에서 나를 기억하기

en: Remember to update your user topic if you want your e-mail change to be reflected there as well.
ko: 이메일 주소변경을 반영시키기 위해서는 사용자 주제를 업데이트하셔야 합니다.

en: Remember your password?
ko: 비밀번호를 기억하고 계십니까?

en: Remember, a %1 is case sensitive.
ko: %1은 대소문자를 구분하는 것을 잊지마십시오.

en: Remove the user from the group(s) %1 first.
ko: 사용자를 그룹(%1)로부터 삭제합니다.

en: Rename
ko: 이름 변경

en: Rename failed
ko: 이름 변경 실패

en: Rename or move topic
ko: 주제 이름 변경 혹은 이동

en: Rename, move or delete this web:
ko: 이 웹의 이름 변경, 이동 혹은 삭제:

en: Rename/Move
ko: 이름 변경/이동

en: Rename/move topic...
ko: 주제 이름 변경/이동 ...

en: Rename/move/delete web...
ko: 웹 이름 변경/이동/삭제...

en: Replace form...
ko: 폼 교체...

en: Reset Password
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Reset password
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Restore topic
ko: 주제 복원

en: Restore topic to revision:
ko: 주제를 다음 리비전으로 복원:

en: Restore topic to this revision
ko: 주제를 이 리비전으로 복원

en: Results from %1 web
ko: 웹 %1로부터 가져온 결과

en: Return to
ko: 돌아가기

en: Return to %1.
ko: %1로 돌아가기

en: Retype new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 다시 입력

en: Retype password:
ko: 비밀번호 다시 입력:

en: Rev %1 was saved by %2, while you were still editing.
ko: 당신이 수정하는 동안에, 리비전 %1이 %2에 의해 저장되었습니다.

en: Review recent changes in:
ko: 최근 변경사항을 확인하기:

en: Revision
ko: 리비전

en: Revisions
ko: 리비전

en: S = Save, C = Cancel
ko: S = 저장(S), C = 취소(C)

en: S = Save, Q = Quiet save, K = Save and Continue, D = Discard
ko: S = 저장(S), Q = 조용히 저장(Q), K = 저장하고 계혹하기(K), D = 폐기(D)

en: S = Save, Q = Quiet save, K = Save and Continue, P = Preview, C = Cancel
ko: S = 저장(S), Q = 조용히 저장(Q), K = 저장하고 계혹하기(K), P = 미리보기(P), C = 취소(C)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save table
ko: 테이블 저장

en: Saved to:
ko: 다음으로 저장됨:

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search %1 Web only
ko: 웹 %1에서만 검색

en: Search all webs
ko: 모든 웹 검색

en: Search all webs for topics that link to here
ko: 모든 웹으로부터 이 페이지를 링크하고 있는 주제를 검색합니다.

en: Search similar topics in all public webs
ko: 공개웹을 대상으로 유사한 주제를 검색합니다.

en: Search string
ko: 검색 문자열

en: Search the %1 Web for topics that link to here
ko: %1웹에서 이 페이지를 링크하고 있는 주제를 검색합니다.

en: Search where:
ko: 검색위치:

en: Searched:
ko: 검색결과:

en: Security Note:
ko: 보안상의 주의점:

en: See %1 for a list of existing users or register as new user in %2.
ko: 사용자 리스트를 확인하기 위해서는 %1을(를) 참조하십시오. %2에서 새롭게 사용자 등록을 하실 수 있습니다.

en: See %1 for information about Form Definitions.
ko: 폼에 대한 정의는 %1에서 확인하실 수 있습니다.

en: See also the faster %1
ko: 좀더 빠른 %1을(를) 봅니다.

en: See also the verbose %1.
ko: 좀더 완전한 %1를 봅니다.

en: See also:
ko: 참고:

en: See below for help in editing this page.
ko: 이 페이지를 편집하기위한 도움말을 아래에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select a new local file to update attachment
ko: 첨부파일을 업데이트하기 위한 로컬 파일 선택

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select existing picture
ko: 사진 선택하기

en: Select topic parent:
ko: 부모 주제 선택하기:

en: Select, copy and paste your signature text to the bottom of your entry
ko: 서명을 엔트리 아랫부분에 선택,복사,붙이기 할 수 있습니다.

en: Send you a confirmation of your registration by e-mail.
ko: 등록확인을 위핸 이메일을 발송합니다.

en: Sequential
ko: 연속

en: Set all
ko: 모두 설정

en: Set new parent
ko: 새로운 부모 설정하기

en: Set new topic parent
ko: 새로운 부모 주제 설정하기

en: Show help
ko: 도움말 보기

en: Show recent changes with <a href='%2'>50</a>, <a href='%3' rel='nofollow'>100</a>, <a href='%4' rel='nofollow'>200</a>, <a href='%5' rel='nofollow'>500</a>, <a href='%6' rel='nofollow'>1000</a> topics, <a href='%7' rel='nofollow'>all changes</a>
ko: 최근 변경사항을 표시합니다 : <a href='%2'>50</a>, <a href='%3' rel='nofollow'>100</a>, <a href='%4' rel='nofollow'>200</a>, <a href='%5' rel='nofollow'>500</a>, <a href='%6' rel='nofollow'>1000</a> 개의 주제, <a href='%7' rel='nofollow'>모든 변경사항</a>

en: Show tool-tip topic info on mouse-over of %1 links, on or off:
ko: 포커스가 %1링크에 닿을 때 도움말을 열거나 닫습니다.

en: Shrink edit box
ko: 편집박스 축소하기

en: Side by side
ko: 나란히

en: Similar topics in this web (if any):
ko: 이웹에 있는 유사한 주제(있을 경우만):

en: Simple search
ko: 단순 검색

en: Site map
ko: 사이트맵

en: Site-level preferences are located in %1, however this %2 prefs topic has override priority and should be used for local customisations. This allows for easier upgrades as you don't need to worry about the shipped preferences clobbering yours. It's easier to keep a handle on if you only copy over the settings you actually change.
ko: 사이트레벨의 환경설정은 %1에 있습니다. 하지만 이 %2환경설정 주제는 높은 우선순위를 가지므로 로컬 커스터마이제이션에 사용되어야 합니다. 업그레이드시에 설정정보가 덮어씌여질 염려가 없으며 변경이 필요한 셋팅만 오버라이드할 수 있으므로 관리가 편리합니다.

en: Size
ko: 사이즈

en: Some add schedule information and vacation notice.
ko: 누군가가 일정정보과 휴가공지를 추가하였습니다.

en: Some characters such as =&#126;=, =$=, =@=, =%= are removed
ko: =&#126;=, =$=, =@=, =%= 와 같은 문자가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Some files have been renamed on upload:
ko: 업로드시에 일부파일의 이름이 변경되었습니다:

en: Some mail tools have an error that causes them to send the same request twice when you click on a link. It you did this, it is possible that you actually *have* registered successfully.
ko: 몇몇 메일툴은 링크를 클릭하였을 때 같은 리퀘스트를 두 번 보내는 문제점이 있습니다. 이런 경우 실제로 성공적으로 등록이 *완료*되었을 수도 있습니다.

en: Some people turn it into a personal portal with favorite links, what they work on, what help they'd like, etc.
ko: 일부 유저들은 개인취향의 링크를 달거나, 현재 작업하고 있는 것들, 도움을 받고 싶은 내용을을 추가하여 개인의 포탈페이지로 이용합니다.

en: Sorry, Registration has been temporarily disabled
ko: 죄송합니다. 일시적으로 등록기능이 정지되어 있습니다.

en: Sorry, the password system is currently read only, please contact %1
ko: 죄송합니다, 현재 비밀번호시스템이 읽기전용으로만 운용되고 있습니다, %1에 연락해 주십시오.

en: Sort results by:
ko: 결과를 정렬:

en: Spaces are replaced by underscores
ko: 공백문자가 밑줄표시 문자로 교체되었습니다.

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Status update: Make a sentence, such as: =is out of office=
ko: 상태 업데이트: =외출중=과 같은 문장을 입력하십시오.

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Submitted content:
ko: 제출된 컨텐츠:

en: Subscribe / Unsubscribe in:
ko: 구독 / 구독 취소:

en: Summaries
ko: 요약

en: Switch to monotype or propotional font
ko: 모노타입폰트나 프로포셔날 포트로 전환하기

en: TIP: to search for all topics that contain ="SOAP"=, ="WSDL"=, a literal ="web service"=, but not ="shampoo"=, write:
ko: 팁:  ="web service"= 와 관련되어있지만 ="shampoo"=와는 관련없는 ="SOAP"=, ="WSDL"=을 포함하는 주제를 검색하기 위해서는 다음과 같이 하십시오:

en: TWiki User Authentication
ko: Twiki 사용자 인증

en: TWiki password reset for %1
ko: %1를 위해 TWiki비밀번호를 리셋

en: TWiki's user interface is available in several languages. If you want to change the language for this session, choose one of the following and hit "Change language". Otherwise, follow the "Cancel" link on the bottom of the page to return to the previous topic.
ko: TWiki 사용자 인터페이스는 여러 언어로 제공하고 있습니다. 이 세션의 언어를 변경하기를 원하신다면, "Change language"를 선택한 뒤 그 중 하나를 선택하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 페이지 하단의 "Cancel"를 따라 이전 주제로 돌아가실 수 있습니다.

en: Template %1 does not exist
ko: 템플릿 %1가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Test Topics
ko: 테스트 주제

en: Text body
ko: 본문

en: Thank you for registering
ko: 등록을 환영합니다.

en: Thank you for registering in the %1 collaboration platform. Please save this e-mail for future reference.
ko: %1 협업플랫폼에 등록해주셔서 감사합니다. 나중에 참조하기 위해서 이 이메일을 보존해 주십시오.

en: Thank you for registering in the %1 collaboration platform. Your verification code is %2.
ko: %1 협업 플랫폼에 등록해 주셔서 감사합니다. 당신의 인증코드는 %2입니다.

en: That user has already been activated
ko: 해당 사용자는 이미 활성화 되어있습니다.

en: The %1 field must be your first and last name in %2, e.g. your capitalized first and last name with spaces removed.
ko: %1필드에는 귀하의 이름을 %2필드에는 성을 입력해주십시오. 예: 공백없이 대문자로 쓰여진 이름과 성

en: The %1 field must match the {LoginNameFilterIn} filter for this site
ko: %1 필드는 이 사이트의 {LoginNameFilterIn} 필터와 매칭되어야 합니다.

en: The %1 topic already exists
ko: %1 주제가 이미 존재합니다.

en: The %1 web cannot be renamed.
ko: 웹 %1 의 이름을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: The %1 web does not exist
ko: 웹 %1은 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The %1 web of TWiki. TWiki is a Web-Based Collaboration Platform for the Enterprise.
ko: TWiki의 %1웹. TWiki는 웹을 기반으로한 기업용 협업 플랫폼입니다.

en: The =%1= script can only be called with POST method.
ko: =%1=스크립트는 POST메소드로만 호출가능합니다.

en: The Administrator has disabled new user registration.
ko: 관리자가 새로운 사용자 등록을 일시정지하였습니다.

en: The activation code %1 is invalid.
ko: 활성화 코드 %1은(는) 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The attachment and any history will be moved to the new topic.
ko: 첨부과 이력은 새로운 주제로 이동됩니다.

en: The chances are good that %1 has simply navigated away from the edit page without saving.
ko: %1가 편집 페이지를 참조했을 뿐 보존하지 않았다면 문제없습니다.

en: The checkmarked topics will be updated (another form will appear which will _eventually_ allow you to rename any topics that were locked)
ko: 체크표시된 주제들은 업데이트 됩니다.(새로 나타날 폼에 있는 잠긴 주제의 이름을 변경할 수 있습니다.)

en: The e-mail address for this account is not valid.
ko: 이 계정에 대한 이메일 주소는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The entry for user %1 was missing in the password system.
ko: 사용자 %1에 대한 엔트리가 비밀번호 시스템상에 없습니다.

en: The files have been uploaded and attached properly to the %1 topic.
ko: 파일업로드가 완료되었으면 주제 %1에 성공적으로 첨부되었습니다.

en: The following topics are locked for edit, and cannot be moved:
ko: 다음 주제들은 편집을 위해 잠금처리되어 있으므로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: The following topics refer to topics in this web, but are being edited:
ko: 다음 주제들은 이 웹에 있는 주제를 참조합니다만 현재 편집되고 있습니다.

en: The following topics refer to topics in this web, but you are denied access to them:
ko: 다음 주제들은 이 웹에 있는 주제를 참조하고 있습니다. 하지만 이 주제들에 대한 접근이 거부되었습니다.

en: The form should be defined in the topic %1
ko: 폼이 주제 %1에 정의 되어야 합니다.

en: The lease on this topic expired %1 ago.
ko: 이 주제에 대한 임대는 %1전에 만료 되었습니다.

en: The new topic chosen must already exist.
ko: 선택된 새로운 주제는 반드시 존재해야합니다.

en: The new web has been created
ko: 새로운 웹이 생성되었습니다.

en: The password you entered in the *old password* field is incorrect.
ko: *이전 비밀번호* 항목에 입력한 비밀번호가 정확하지 않습니다.

en: The required field %1 was not filled in.
ko: 필수 항목인 %1이 입력되지 않았습니다.

en: The selected User System does not support new user registration.
ko: 선택된 사용자 시스템은 새로운 사용자 등록을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The topic %1 you are trying to access does not exist, yet.
ko: 접근하려고 하는 주제 %1은(는) 아직 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The topic is in an old format
ko: 주제가 오래된 포맷으로 되어있습니다.

en: The two passwords you entered do not match.
ko: 입력하신 두개의 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The user %1 has already been activated, and should be able to log in.
ko: 사용자 %1는 이미 활성화되어 있으므로 로그인이 가능합니다.

en: There are problems with renaming this web:
ko: 이 웹의 이름을 바꿀때 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There has been a problem adding your user id to the Password system.
ko: 사용자 아이디를 비밀번호시스템에 추가할 때 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There should be a line that includes %1, look for %2 (or %3)
ko: %1을(를) 포함하는 라인이 있어야합니다. %2(또는 %3)을(를) 보십시오.

en: This TWiki does _not_ support new User Registration
ko: 이 TWiki는 새로운 사용자 등록을 _지원하지 않습니다_.

en: This can be automatically upgraded by:
ko: 이것은 다음에 의해 자동으로 업그레이드될 수 있습니다.

en: This could be for several reasons:
ko: 몇가지 원인에 의해 발생했을 수 있습니다:

en: This form is used to change your registered e-mail addresses. Your registered e-mails are used by TWiki for sending you e-mails, include notifications of password changes. The addresses you register via this form are kept secret and will *not* be published anywhere on this site.
ko: 이 폼은 귀하가 등록한 이메일 주소를 변경할 때 사용합니다. 귀하가 등록한 이메일주소를 사용하여 TWiki는 비밀번호 변경 통지등의 메세지를 귀하에게 발송합니다. 이 폼을 통해서 귀하가 등록한 주소는 안전하게 보관되면 이 사이트의 어느 곳에도 *공개되지 않습니다.*

en: This is a subscription service to be automatically notified by e-mail when topics change in this %1 web. This is a convenient service, so you do not have to come back and check all the time if something has changed. To subscribe, please add a bullet with your %2 in alphabetical order to this list:
ko: 이 %1웹에 주제 변경이 있을시 이메일로 자동통지되는 구독서비스입니다. 변경사항을 확인하기 위해 일일이 페이지를 방문하지 않아도되므로 편리합니다. 가입하기 위해서는 불렛표기와 함께 귀하의 %2을(를) 알파벳순으로 추가해 주십시오.

en: This is an automated e-mail from %1.
ko: 이것은 %1로부터 자동으로 발송된 이메일입니다.

en: This is an automated e-mail notification of user registration in %1.
ko: 이 메세지는 %1에서 사용자가 등록한 자동 이메일 통지입니다.

en: This is the Trash. Here you can undelete topics; deleted attachments are in TrashAttachment.
ko: 이곳은 쓰레기통(Trash)입니다. 여기서 삭제된 주제를 되살릴 수 있습니다. 삭제된 첨부파일은 첨부쓰레기통(TrashAttachment)에 있습니다.

en: This name has been chosen so it doesn't conflict with any other topics already in the %1 web.
ko: 이 이름은 %1에 있는 다른 어떤 주제와도 충돌하지 않으므로 선택되었습니다.

en: This requires the form definition to be present.
ko: 폼을 정의할 필요가 있습니다.

en: This site requires at least %1 character passwords
ko: 이 사이트를 이용하기 위해서는 적어도 %1 문자의 비밀번호가 필요합니다.

en: This topic has moved to %1.
ko: 이 주제는 %1로 이동되었습니다.

en: This topic name is not recommended because it will not be linked automatically. See %1 for details
ko: 이 주제이름을 추천하지 않습니다. 왜냐하면 이 주제 이름은 자동으로 링크되지 않기 때문입니다. 자세한 내용은 %1을(를) 참조하십시오.

en: This topic:
ko: 이 주제:

en: Those changes have been merged with yours to create Rev %1. Text fields will have been merged, but other data such as form fields may have overwritten the other users changes. Please inspect the topic to make sure it is OK, especially if you made any changes to form fields.
ko: 이 수정사항들은 귀하의 수정사항과 합쳐져서 Rev %1을(를) 생성하였습니다. 텍스트 필드는 합쳐졌습니다. 하지만 폼 필드와 같은 다른 데이터는 다른 사용자 변경사항을 덮어쓰기하였을 가능성이 있습니다. 특히 폼 필드를 수정하였을 경우엔 주제에 문제가 없는지 확해야합니다.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: To edit pages on this TWikiSite, you must have a registered user name and password.
ko: 이 TWikiSite상의 페이지를 편집하기 위해서는, 반드시 등록된 사용자이름과 비밀번호가 필요합니다.

en: To edit the topic anyway, click
ko: 어쨓든 주제를 편집하기 위해서는 클릭하십시오.

en: To register as a new user, simply fill out this form:
ko: 새로운 사용자를 등록하기 위해서는, 이 폼을 작성하여 주십시오.

en: To save your changes, press the browser back button, copy all content into the clipboard, cancel edit, edit again, and replace content with clipboard content. Whew ... nothing lost!
ko: 변경사항을 보존하기 위해서는, 브라우저의 백버튼을 누르고 모든 컨텐츠를 클립보드에 복사/편집/재편집/컨텐츠를 클립보드컨텐츠로 치환합니다.

en: To see if %1 has finished editing yet, click
ko: %1가 편집을 끝냈는지 확인하기 위해 클릭:

en: To topic:
ko: 주제:

en: To web:
ko: 웹:

en: Topic
ko: 주제

en: Topic Save Error
ko: 주제 저장 에러

en: Topic attachments
ko: 주제 첨부파일

en: Topic can not be upgraded from old style category table
ko: 주제는 오래된 스타일의 카테고리 테이블로부터 업그레이드 할 수 없습니다.

en: Topic name
ko: 주제 이름

en: Topic name:
ko: 주제 이름:

en: Topic parent:
ko: 상위 주제:

en: Topic revision:
ko: 주제 리비젼:

en: Topic save error
ko: 주제 저장 에러

en: Topic templates in %1 Web
ko: %1웹에 있는 주제 템플릿

en: Topic title
ko: 주제 제목

en: Topic was merged
ko: 주제가 통합되었습니다.

en: Topic will be named:
ko: 주제이름 짓기:

en: Topics in %1 web
ko: %1웹에 있는 주제

en: Topics in %1 web:
ko: %1웹에 있는 주제:

en: Topics per web
ko: 웹에 있는 주제

en: Topics which are currently being edited by other users in the %1 Web:
ko: 다른 사용자에 의해 편집되고 있는 %1웹의 주제:

en: Topics which refer to this web and are are currently being edited by other users:
ko: 이 웹을 가리키고 있으며 다른 사용자들에 의해 편집되고 있는 주제:

en: Topics which refer to this web that you do not have permission to change:
ko: 이 웹을 가리키고 있으며 귀하가 변경권한을 가지고 있지 않은 주제:

en: Total matches
ko: 일치하는 것 모두

en: Try Again
ko: 다시시도

en: Unrecognised user and/or password
ko: 사용자 혹은 비밀번호 인식 불가

en: Unrecognized action command %1
ko: 명령 %1 인식 불가

en: Update attachment %1 on %2
ko: %2의 첨부물 %1 을 수정함

en: Update links
ko: 링크 수정

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Upload file
ko: 파일 업로드

en: Upload new picture
ko: 새로운 사진 업로드

en: Upload up to %1 KB.
ko: %1 KB 까지만 업로드 가능

en: Uploaded file %1 exceeds limit of %2 KB
ko: 파일 %1 은 %2 KB 제한을 초과하였습니다.

en: Uploaded file is too big
ko: 파일이 너무 큽니다.

en: Use %1 instead.
ko: 그렇다면 %1를 사용하십시오.

en: Use system generated password
ko: 시스템이 생성한 비밀번호 사용하기

en: Use template:
ko: 템플릿 사용하기:

en: Use this web to try out TWiki. Everybody is invited to add or delete some stuff. It is recommended to walk through the %1 to learn the basics of TWiki. It is good practice to sign your contributions with your %2 and date.
ko: TWiki를 체험하기 위해서 이 웹을 사용해 보십시오. 누구나 내용을 추가하거나 삭제할 수 있습니다. TWiki의 기초를 배우기 위해서 %1을(를) 훌터보시기를 권장합니다. 연습삼아서 %2와 날짜와 함께 글을 남겨보세요.

en: User Account %1 Deleted
ko: 사용자 계정 %1은 삭제되었습니다.

en: User Reference
ko: 사용자 레퍼런스

en: User registration
ko: 사용자 등록

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Users with automatically generated passwords should proceed immediately to [[%1][change password]] to change their password to something memorable.
ko: 자동생성된 비밀번호를 사용하는 사용자들은 [[%1][비밀번호 변경]]으로 이동하여 기억하기 쉬운 비밀번호로 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Version history
ko: 버전 이력

en: Version history of %1
ko: %1의 버전 이력

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View difference
ko: 차이점 보기

en: View previous topic revision
ko: 이전 주제 리비전 보기

en: View raw text without formatting
ko: 포맷없이 가공되지 않은 본문 보기

en: View revision:
ko: 리비전 보기:

en: View templates
ko: 템플릿 보기

en: View topic
ko: 주제 보기

en: View total topic history
ko: 모든 주제 이력 보기

en: WARNING:
ko: 경고:

en: WYSIWYG
ko: 위지윅(WYSIWYG)

en: Warning: 'include' topic does not exist!
ko: 경고:  'include' 주제는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Warning: Can't INCLUDE %1 repeatedly, topic is already included. %2
ko: 경고: %1을(를) 반복해서 포함할 수 없습니다. 주제가 이미 포함되어 있습니다. %2

en: Warning: Can't find topic %1.%2
ko: 경고: 주제 %1.%2를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Warning: Could not send confirmation email
ko: 경고: 확인 이메일을 전송할 수 없습니다.

en: Warning: Could not send confirmation email, email has been disabled
ko: 경고: 확인 이메일을 전송할 수 없으며, 이메일이 사용 불가능한 상태입니다.

en: Warning: This site does not allow %<nop>INCLUDE% of URLs
ko: 경고: 이 사이트는 다음 URL을 허용하지 않습니다 %<nop>INCLUDE%

en: Web
ko: 웹

en: Web Notification
ko: 웹 알림

en: Web Search
ko: 웹 검색

en: Webs
ko: 웹

en: Welcome to the %1 web
ko: 웹 %1입니다.

en: When %1 receives the form, it will mail an account activation code to the e-mail address you gave above. Enter that activation code in the following screen, or follow the link in the e-mail, to activate your account. Once your account is activated, %1 will:
ko: %1이(가) 폼을 받았을 때, 계정 활성화 코드를 등록하신 메일 주소로 메일을 발송합니다. 다음 화면에서 활성화 코드를 입력하시거나 이메일에 포함된 링크를 선택하여 계정을 활성화하십시오. 일단 계정이 활성화되면 %1가 다음을 수행합니다:

en: Who
ko: 누구

en: Would you like to go to:
ko: 다음으로 이동합니다:

en: You are already registered
ko: 이미 등록되어있습니다.

en: You are also listed in the %1 topic
ko: 당신 또한 %1주제에 나열되어 있습니다.

en: You are denied access to the following topics in the web:
ko: 당신은 해당 웹의 다음 주제에 대해서 접근이 차단되어있습니다:

en: You are encouraged to go ahead and edit - unless you intend to change data in a form attached to the topic. If %1 actually _does_ save while you are editing, your changes will be merged, and nothing will be lost. Form data cannot easily be merged though, so in this case you are recommended to check with %1 first.
ko: 이 주제에 첨부된 폰의 데이터를 변경하지 않는 선에서 편집하시기를 권장합니다. 당신이 편집하고 있는 도중에 만약 %1가 페이지를 보존할 경우, 당신의 변경사항은 페이지에 합쳐지며 유실되지 않습니다. 하지만 폼 데이터는 쉽게 합쳐지지 않습니다. 폼 데이터를 변경하실 경우 %1에 먼저 확인하시기를 권장합니다.

en: You are here:
ko: 현재위치:

en: You are recommended to choose short names, preferably less than 10 characters, starting with an upper-case alphabetic character and using only alphanumeric characters. If you want to create a template web (a web just used as a base to create new webs) choose a name that starts with an underscore and has only alphanumeric characters.
ko: 알파벳 대문자로 시작하는 영문 10 글자 이내의 짧은 이름을 사용할 것을 권장합니다. 새로운 템플릿 웹을 생성하기를 원하는 경우라면(새로운 웹을 생성하기 위한 기본 웹이 되는 경우), 해당 이름은 언더스코어로 시작하고 반드시 알파벳 혹은 숫자로 구성되어있어야 합니다.

en: You are required to change your password.
ko: 비밀번호를 변경해야 합니다.

en: You are trying to %1 an attachment that does not exist.
ko: 존재하지 않는 첨부파일 %1을 추가하고 있습니다.

en: You are trying to create a topic from a template that does not exist.
ko: 존재하지 않는 템플릿으로 부터 새로운 주제를 생성하고 있습니다.

en: You are trying to perform an action on a topic that does not exist (action '%1').
ko: 존재하지 않는 주제에 대해서 액션을 수행하려고 하고 있습니다.(액션 '%1').

en: You are trying to rename a topic that does not exist.
ko: 존재하지 않는 주제로 이름을 변경하려하고 있습니다.

en: You can [[%1][create a new web]] if you have permission. Contact %2 if you have any questions.
ko: 권한이 있다면 [[%1][새로운 웹을 생성]]할 수 있습니다. 질문사항이 있다면 %2로 연락하십시오.

en: You can also use the names of the standard HTML colors (black, silver, gray, white, maroon, red, purple, fuchsia, green, lime, olive, yellow, navy, blue, teal, or aqua)
ko: HTML표준색상 이름을 사용할 수 있습니다. (black, silver, gray, white, maroon, red, purple, fuchsia, green, lime, olive, yellow, navy, blue, teal, or aqua)

en: You can change your password at via %1
ko: %1을 경유하여 비밀번호 변경을 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can give this web a different name.
ko: 이 웹에 다른 이름을 부여할 수 있습니다.

en: You can set your favorite language permanently by setting the %1 variable in your user topic.
ko: 사용자 주제에 %1 변수를 셋팅함으로써 선호하는 언어를 영구적으로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: You cannot register twice, the name %1 is already registered.
ko: 두 번 등록할 수 없습니다. %1이름은 이미 등록되어 있습니다.

en: You have *not* been registered.
ko: 등록한 적이 *없는* 사용자 입니다.

en: You may be able to get your TWiki administrator to change the settings if they are inappropriate for your environment.
ko: 적절하지 않은 환경이 구성되어있다면 TWiki 관리자에게 설정 변경을 요구할 수 있습니다.

en: You may have clicked a registration verification link that you had already visited.
ko: 이미 방문한적이 있는 유효성 검사 링크를 다시 클릭할 수 있을 것입니다.

en: You may need to close your browser to make this change take effect.
ko: 이 변경사항을 적용하기 위해서는 브라우저창을 닫을 필요가 있습니다.

en: You now need to verify your e-mail address. You can do so by entering %1 in the form presented to you when this e-mail was sent, or by visiting %2
ko: 이메일 주소를 확인할 필요가 있습니다. %2를 방문하거나 이 이메일이 발송될 때 제시된 폼에 %1을(를)입력하면 확인이 가능합니다.

en: You really ought to register a valid e-mail address. If TWiki can't find a registered e-mail for you in the secret database, it will look in your user topic for a line like this:
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소를 등록해야합니다. TWiki가 데이터베이스에서 등록한 이메일을 발견하지 못했을 경우, 당신의 사용자 주제에서 다음과 같은 라인을 찾습니다:

en: You will be able to review the topic before saving it to a new revision
ko: 새로운 리비젼에 주제를 보존하기 전에 주제를 검토할 수 있습니다.

en: You will probably have to ask your administrator, %1, to do this.
ko: 이것을 하기 위해서 관리자 %1에게 문의해야합니다.

en: Your %1.LoginName
ko: 당신의 %1.LoginName

en: Your activation code has been sent to %1.  Either click on the link in your e-mail or enter the code in the box below to activate your membership. (This code is of the form "YourName.xxxxxxxxxx")
ko: 당신의 활성화 코드는 %1로 발송되었습니다. 발송된 이메일에 포함된 링크를 선택하거나 아래 박스에 코드를 입력하여 회원자격을 활성화시키십시오. (이 코드는 "YourName.xxxxxxxxxx"와 같은 형식을 띱니다.)

en: Your language will be changed to %1 from the next screen. You will be redirected to there right now. If you aren't, [[%2][click to proceed]].
ko: 당신의 언어가 %1로 변경되어 다음 화면부터 적용됩니다. 잠시후 변경된 곳으로 이동될 것입니다. 이동되지 않으면 [[%2][를 클릭하세요]].

en: Your password has been changed to %1.
ko: 비밀번호가 %1로 변경되었습니다.

en: Your personal %1 topic is located at %2. You can customize it as you like:
ko: 당신의 개인 주제 %1 가 %2에 위치해있습니다. 원하시는데로 커스터마이즈가 가능합니다:

en: Your personal %1 user profile page is located at %2. You can customize it as you like:
ko: 당신의 개인 사용자 프로필 페이지 %1가 %2에 위치해있습니다. 원하시는 대로 커스터마이즈가 가능합니다:

en: Your personal TWiki user profile page %1 has been created
ko: 당신의 개인 TWiki 사용자 프로필 페이지 %1가 생성되었습니다.

en: Your registered e-mail address(es) are updated to: %1.
ko: 등록 이메일 주소가 다음과 같이 갱신되엇습니다: %1.

en: Your signature to copy/paste:
ko: 시그니쳐 입력(복사/붙이기):

en: Your system may not support changing passwords through TWiki. Check with your TWiki administrator.
ko: 이 시스템은 TWiki를 이용하여 비밀번호를 변경하는 기능을 제공하지 못할 수도 있습니다. 이 시스템의 TWiki 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Your user name has been removed from the Authentication System.
ko: 당신의 사용자 이름은 사용자 권한 시스템에서 제거되었습니다.

en: Your user topic has not been renamed. Please e-mail %1 to request this.
ko: 당신의 주제의 이름변경이 되지 않습니다. 이 작업을 요청하기 위해 %1님께 메일을 보내십시오.

en: [[%1][%2 home]]
ko: [[%1][%2 홈]]

en: [[%1][%2 home]] to start working on the new web
ko: [[%1][%2 홈]]을 선택하여 새로운 웹에서 작업을 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: [[%1][Debug topic text]].
ko: [[%1][주제 텍스트 디버그]].

en: [multiple of 3 spaces] * [space] Set [space] VARIABLENAME [space] = [value]
ko: [복수의 3개 공백문자] * [공백] Set [공백] VARIABLENAME [공백] = [값]

en: __Note:__
ko: __노트:__

en: _language_name
ko: 한글

en: about !BookView
ko: !BookView에 대해

en: about regular expression search
ko: 정규식 검색에 대해

en: access denied on root
ko: 루트에 대한 접근거부

en: access denied on topic
ko: 주제에 대한 접근거부

en: access denied on web
ko: 웹에 대한 접근거부

en: access not allowed on root
ko: 루트에 대한 접근이 허용되지 않습니다

en: access not allowed on topic
ko: 주제에 대한 접근이 허용되지 않습니다

en: access not allowed on web
ko: 웹에 대한 접근이 허용되지 않습니다

en: accesskey='c'
ko: 액세스키='c'

en: advanced search
ko: 고급 검색

en: and
ko: 그리고

en: change, update, previous revisions, move, delete...
ko: 변경, 수정, 이전 리비전, 이동, 삭제...

en: checkboxes of referenced topics
ko: 참조된 주제의 체크박스

en: don't forget to check your Topic Settings
ko: 주제 설정을 체크하는 것을 잊지 마십시오

en: fields are required.
ko: 항목들은 필수 사항입니다.

en: has more information about attaching files.
ko: 첨부화일에 대한 추가 정보가 있습니다.

en: help
ko: 도움말

en: hints on good style
ko: 좋은 스타일을 위한 힌트

en: in raw text format
ko: 가공하지 않은 포맷

en: indicates mandatory fields
ko: 필수입력 필드를 나타냅니다

en: looking for references in _%1 web_ only
ko: _웹 %1_ 내에서만 레퍼런스 찾기

en: looking for references in _all public webs_
ko: _모든 공개된 웹_ 에서 레퍼런스 찾기

en: manage
ko: 관리하기

en: more...
ko: 더...

en: now %1
ko: 지금 %1

en: or
ko: 혹은

en: preview
ko: 미리보기

en: put it back
ko: 되돌리기

en: retrieved at %1
ko: %1에서 검색

en: scans links in _%1 web_ only
ko: _%1 웹_에서만 링크 스캔

en: scans links in _all public webs_
ko: _모든 공개 웹_에서 링크 스캔

en: title='Attach an image or document to this topic' accesskey='a'
ko: title='이 주제에 이미지나 문서를 첨부' accesskey='a'

en: title='Attach an image or document to this topic' accesskey='a'>&Attach
ko: title='이 주제에 이미지나 문서를 첨부' accesskey='a'>&첨부

en: title='Create new topic' accesskey='c'>&Create
ko: title='새로운 주제 생성' accesskey='c'>&생성

en: title='Create this topic' accesskey='w'>Create (&WYSIWYG)
ko: title='이 주제의 본문 수정하기' accesskey='w'>Create(&WYSIWYG)

en: title='Delete or rename this topic; set parent topic; view and compare revisions' accesskey='m'>&More topic actions
ko: title='이 주제를 삭제하거나 이름변경하기; 부모 주제 설정; 리비젼을 보고가 비교하기' accesskey='m'>&그외의 주제 액션

en: title='Edit this topic text' accesskey='e'
ko: title='이 주제의 본문 수정하기' accesskey='e'

en: title='Edit this topic text' accesskey='e'>%1 &Edit
ko: title='이 주제 텍스트를 편집' accesskey='e'>%1 &편집

en: title='Edit this topic text' accesskey='w'>&WYSIWYG
ko: title='이 주제의 본문 수정하기' accesskey='w">&WYSIWYG

en: title='PDF version of this topic'>&PDF version
ko: title='이 주제의 PDF버전'>&PDF버전

en: title='Printable version of this topic' accesskey='p'>&Print version
ko: title='이 주제의 인쇄가능버전' accesskey='p'>&인쇄버전

en: title='Search all webs for topics that link to here' accesskey='l'>A&ll Webs
ko: title='전체 웹을 대상으로 이 페이지를 링크하는 주제찾기' accesskey='l'>전체 웹

en: title='Search the %1 Web for topics that link to here' accesskey='b'>&Backlinks
ko: title='%1웹을 대상으로 이 페이지를 링크하는 주제찾기' accesskey='b'>&백링크

en: title='Search the %1 Web for topics that link to here' accesskey='b'>We&b
ko: title='%1웹을 대상으로 이 페이지를 링크하는 주제찾기' accesskey='b'>웹

en: title='View raw text without formatting' accesskey='r'>&Raw View
ko: title='가공되지 않은 텍스트 보기' accesskey='r'>&Raw View

en: title='View topic' accesskey='v'>&View topic
ko: title='주제 보기' accessKey='v'>&주제 보기

en: title='View total topic history' accesskey='h'>&History
ko: title='모든 주제의 이력 보기' accesskey='h'>이력(&H)

en: user list truncated
ko: 사용자 목록을 정리하였습니다

en: value='Cancel' accesskey='c'
ko: value='취소(C)' accesskey='c'

en: value='Discard' accesskey='d'
ko: value='폐기(D)' accesskey='d'

en: value='Preview' accesskey='p'
ko: value='미리보기(P)' accesskey='p'

en: value='Quiet save' accesskey='q'
ko: value='조용히 저장하기(Q)' accesskey='q'

en: value='Save and Continue' accesskey='k'
ko: value='저장후 계속하기(K)' accesskey='k'

en: value='Save' accesskey='s'
ko: value='저장하기(S)' accesskey='s'

en: view
ko: 보기

en: you *must* have at least one valid registered e-mail to be able to reset your password. If none of your registered e-mail addresses is valid, and you have forgotten your password, contact %1.
ko: 비밀번호 초기화를 위해서 반드시 최소한 하나의 유효한 이메일 주소를 가지고 있어야 합니다. 유효한 이메일 주소를 등록하지 않고, 패스워드를 잃어버렸다면, %1 에게 연락하십시오.
