TWiki - en to ko translation catalogue (157 entries)

note: ($days)
en: %*(%1,day)
ko: %*(%1,일)

note: ($hours)
en: %*(%1,hour)
ko: %*(%1,시간)

note: ($mins)
en: %*(%1,minute)
ko: %*(%1,분)

note: ($secs)
en: %*(%1,second)
ko: %*(%1,초)

en: %1 - Registration for %2 (%3)
ko: %1 - 등록하기 %2 (%3)

en: %1 Web
ko: 웹 %1

en: %1 Web Home
ko: %1 웹 홈

en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

en: &Edit text
ko: 편집(&E)

en: &History
ko: 이력(&H)

en: (access denied)
ko: (접근 차단)

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Country:
ko: 국가:

en: Create New Topic
ko: 새 주제 생성하기

en: Create New Topic in %1 Web
ko: 웹 %1에 새 주제 생성하기

en: Create a link to the attached file
ko: 첨부파일 링크 만들기

en: Create by Name
ko: 이름으로 만들기

en: Create personal sidebar
ko: 맞춤형 사이드바 만들기

en: Current location:
ko: 현재 위치:

en: Date
ko: 일자

en: Dear %1
ko: 친애하는 %1님

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Default template
ko: 기본 템플릿

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete attachment
ko: 첨부파일 지우기

en: Edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로가기

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Hello %1
ko: 안녕하세요 %1님

en: Hello %1!
ko: 반갑습니다 %1님!

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Hide file
ko: 파일 숨기기

en: Hide help
ko: 도움말 숨기기

en: How about attaching your photo?
ko: 당신의 사진을 등록하는 것은 어떨까요?

en: However, the filename has been changed from %1 to %2. Please make a note of it.
ko: 하지만, %1의 파일명이 %2로 변경되었습니다. 이것에 대해 기록하는 것을 권고합니다.

en: I forgot my password
ko: 비밀번호를 잊었습니다.

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Internal error when sending email to %1.
ko: %1로 이메일 전송 중 내부 오류 발생

en: International (8-bit) characters are removed (replaced by US-ASCII equivalents for Latin-1)
ko: 국제화를 지원하는 문자(8-bit)가 삭제되었습니다(Latin-1과 동일한 US-ASCII로 치환되었습니다).

en: Invalid Activation Code
ko: 유효하지 않은 활성 코드

en: Invalid e-mail address
ko: 유효하지 않은 이메일

en: Jump
ko: 이동

en: Last Name:
ko: 성(Last name):

en: Last modified time
ko: 마지막 수정 시각

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Log In
ko: 로그인

en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Logon
ko: 로그온

en: Mail to
ko: 메일 보내기

en: Missing Fields
ko: 누락된 필드

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Move/Rename
ko: 이동/이름변경

en: My Links
ko: 내 링크

en: Newer revision:
ko: 새로운 리비전:

en: No child topics
ko: 하위 주제 없음

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Number of topics:
ko: 주제 갯수:

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Older revision:
ko: 오래된 리비전:

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Password changed successfully!
ko: 비밀번호 변경 완료!

en: Password could not be changed
ko: 비밀번호 변경이 불가능합니다.

en: Password reset failed
ko: 비밀번호 초기화에 실패했습니다.

en: Passwords do not match
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Personal Preferences
ko: 개인 설정

en: Preferences
ko: 설정

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Raw edit
ko: 일반 편집

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Register
ko: 등록하기

en: Registration
ko: 등록

en: Registration codes can only be used once.
ko: 등록 코드는 한번만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Regular expression search
ko: 정규 표현식 검색

en: Related Topics
ko: 관련 주제

en: Remember me
ko: 로그인 기억하기

en: Remember me on this computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터에서 로그인 기억하기

en: Remember your password?
ko: 비밀번호를 알고 계십니까?

en: Rename
ko: 이름변경

en: Rename failed
ko: 이름변경 실패

en: Rename or move topic
ko: 주제 변경 혹은 옮기기

en: Rename, move or delete this web:
ko: 해당 웹의 이름을 변경, 이동 혹은 삭제:

en: Rename/Move
ko: 변경/이동

en: Rename/move topic...
ko: 주제 변경/이동...

en: Rename/move/delete web...
ko: 웹 변경/이동/삭제...

en: Replace form...
ko: 형식 교체...

en: Reset Password
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Reset password
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Restore topic
ko: 주제 복원

en: Restore topic to revision:
ko: 다음 리비전으로 주제 복원:

en: Restore topic to this revision
ko: 다음 리비전으로 주제 복원

en: Return to %1.
ko: %1로 돌아가기

en: Retype new password
ko: 새로운 패스워드 다시 입력

en: Retype password:
ko: 패스워드 다시 입력

en: Revision
ko: 리비전

en: Revisions
ko: 리비전

en: S = Save, C = Cancel
ko: S = 저장, C = 취소

en: S = Save, Q = Quiet save, K = Save and Continue, D = Discard
ko: S = 저장, Q = Quiet save, K = 저장 후 계속하기, D = 취소

en: Save table
ko: 테이블 저장

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search %1 Web only
ko: 웹 %1에서만 검색

en: Search all webs
ko: 모든 웹 검색

en: Search string
ko: 문자 검색

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Show help
ko: 도움말 보이기

en: Size
ko: 사이즈

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Subscribe / Unsubscribe in:
ko: 구독 / 구독 취소:

en: Summaries
ko: 요약

en: TWiki User Authentication
ko: TWiki 사용자 권한

en: Test Topics
ko: 테스트 주제

en: Text body
ko: 본문

en: Thank you for registering
ko: 등록에 감사드립니다.

en: That user has already been activated
ko: 해당 사용자는 이미 활성화 상태 입니다.

en: The Administrator has disabled new user registration.
ko: 관라지가 새로운 사용자 등록을 보류하였습니다.

en: The activation code %1 is invalid.
ko: 활성화 코드 %1은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The new web has been created
ko: 새로운 웹이 생성되었습니다.

en: This can be automatically upgraded by:
ko: 이것은 다음 항목에 의해서 자동으로 업그레이드 됩니다:

en: This could be for several reasons:
ko: 이것은 다음 이유 때문일 수 있습니다:

en: Topic parent:
ko: 상위 주제

en: Try Again
ko: 다시 시도

en: Update links
ko: 링크 갱신

en: Upload file
ko: 파일 업로드

en: Uploaded file is too big
ko: 너무 큰 파일 입니다.

en: Use template:
ko: 템플릿 사용:

en: User Account %1 Deleted
ko: 사용자 계정 %1 삭제

en: User Reference
ko: 사용자 레퍼런스

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Version history
ko: 버전 일람

en: Version history of %1
ko: %1에 대한 버전 일람

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View difference
ko: 차이점 보기

en: View previous topic revision
ko: 이전 주제 리비전 보기

en: View raw text without formatting
ko: 포맷팅을 제거한 원문 보기

en: View revision:
ko: 리비전 보기:

en: View templates
ko: 템플릿 보기

en: View topic
ko: 주제 보기

en: WARNING:
ko: 주의:

en: Web Search
ko: 웹 검색

en: Webs
ko: 웹

en: Welcome to the %1 web
ko: 웹 %1, 환영합니다.

en: Who
ko: 누구

en: Would you like to go to:
ko: 다음으로 이동:

en: You are already registered
ko: 이미 등록되어 있습니다.

en: You are here:
ko: 현재 위치:

en: You can give this web a different name.
ko: 이 웹에 다른 이름을 부여할 수 있습니다.

en: You cannot register twice, the name %1 is already registered.
ko: 중복 등록은 불가능합니다. %1 사용자는 이미 등록된 상태입니다.

en: You have *not* been registered.
ko: 등록한적이 없는 사용자 입니다.

en: Your password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: _language_name
ko: 한글

en: or
ko: 혹은

en: preview
ko: 미리보기

en: view
ko: 보기
